Organizations That Have Donated

Texas Lawsuit Reform
Conservative Citizens Club
Texans Alliance For Life PAC
Texas Right To Life

Conservative Organization Endorsements

Conservative Republicans of Texas – Steve Hotze
Texas Conservative Review – Gary Polland
National Rifle Association of America
“C” Club of Houston
Life PAC
Texas House 2017 Faith & Family Champion
Texas Conservative Coalition – 2017 Courageous Conservative
Texas Farm Bureau AGFUND
Texans for Lawsuit Reform PAC (TLRPAC)
Texas Association of Business State PAC (TXBIZ PAC)
Houston Realty Business Coalition (HRBC)
Texas Association of REALTORS® Political Action Committee (TREPAC)
National Federation of Independent Business (NFIB) TX PAC

County Elected Officials

Harris County Judge – Ed Emmett
Harris County Commissioner – Jack Morman
Harris County Commissioner – Jack Cagle
Harris County Treasurer Orlando Sanchez
Harris County District Clerk – Chris Daniels
Constable Precinct 8 – Phil Sandlin
Galveston County Commissioner – Ken Clark


Mayor City of Kemah – Carl Joiner
Mayor City of La Porte – Louis Rigby
Mayor City of League City – Pat Hallisey
Mayor City of Morgan’s Point – Michel Bechtel
Mayor City of Nassau Bay – Marc Denman
Mayor City of Pasadena – Jeff Wagner
Mayor City of Seabrook – Thom Kolupski
Mayor City of Shore Acres – David Jennings
Mayor City of Taylor Lake Village – Jon Keeney

City Council members

Pasadena City Councilman, District H at large – Tom Schoenbein
Webster City Councilwoman, #2 – Andrea Wilson
Nassau Bay Council Position 5 – Jonathan Amdur
League City Council Place 7 – Nick Long
Seabrook City Councilwoman, #4 – Natalie Picha

Party officials

RNC Committeeman – Robin Armstrong
State Republican Executive SD11 Committeeman – JT Edwards
State Republican Executive SD11 Committeewoman – Tanya Robertson
State Republican Executive SD6 Committeeman – Chris McDonald
State Republican Executive SD6 Committeewoman – Dawn McDonald
Harris County Senate District 11 Chairman – Scott Bowen

Precinct Chairs

All House District 129 Republican Precinct Chairs


Texas Silver-Haired Legislator Harris County At Large – Stephen A. Coycault, Sr.